News

UTC Open events November 2018

University Technical College Background

Every Monday

Greater Peterborough UTC

#DropinMondays, 5:00pm-7:00pm

West Midlands UTC

Meet the Principal

 

Thursday 1st November

SGS Berkeley Green UTC

Open Event 5:30pm – 8pm

 

Friday 2nd November

UTC Plymouth

Meet the Principal 11am

 

Wednesday 7th November

The Leigh UTC

Open Evening 6pm – 8pm

Liverpool Life Sciences UTC

Open Evening 6pm – 7pm

Thursday 8th November

Health Futures UTC

Explore Evening 5pm – 6pm

UTC Reading

Open Evening 5pm – 7:30pm

Ron Dearing UTC

Open Evening

Sir Simon Milton Westminster UTC

Open Evening 6pm – 7:30pm

 

Friday 9th November

UTC Plymouth

Meet the Principal 11am

 

Saturday 10th November

Cambridge Academy for Science and Technology

Y12 Taster Day 9:30am – 12:30pm

Tuesday 13th November

Wigan UTC

Open Evening 5pm – 7:30pm

 

Wednesday 14th November

The Leigh UTC

Wednesday Tour 2pm

London Design and Engineering Academy

Open Evening 6pm – 8pm

Mulberry UTC

Open Evening 4pm – 8pm

UTC Norfolk

School Tour 9:30am

UTC Sheffield City Centre

Post 16 Showcase Event 5pm – 7pm

 

Thursday 15th November

Aston University Engineering Academy

Sixth Form Open Evening 5:30pm – 8:30pm

 

Friday 16th November

UTC Plymouth

Meet the Principal 11am

 

Saturday 17th November

Lincoln UTC

Open Day 10am – 2pm

UTC Warrington

Open Event 10am – 2pm

 

Tuesday 20th November

UTC Sheffield Olympic Legacy Park

Computing Showcase 5:30pm – 7:15pm

WMG Academy Coventry and Solihull

Tour and Explore 5pm – 6pm

Wednesday 21st November

Bristol Technology and Engineering Academy

Open Evening 6pm – 8pm

UTC Heathrow

Open Evening 5:30pm – 7:30pm

The Leigh UTC

Wednesday Tour 2pm

UTC Portsmouth

Open evening 5pm – 7pm

 

Thursday 22nd November

Watford UTC

Information Event 4:30pm – 6pm

 

Friday 23rd November

UTC Plymouth

Meet the Principal 11am

 

Saturday 24th November

Greater Peterborough UTC

Open Evening 6pm – 8pm

SGS Berkeley Green UTC

Open Event 10am – 1pm

 

Tuesday 27th November

Elutec

Sixth Form Open Evening 6pm – 8pm

Sir Simon Milton Westminster UTC

Open Evening 6pm – 7:30pm

UTC South Durham

Open Evening 5:30pm

 

Wednesday 28th November

The Leigh UTC

Wednesday Tour 2pm

South Bank Engineering UTC

Open Evening 5pm – 7pm

South Devon UTC

Open Evening 5pm – 7pm

UTC Norfolk

School Tour 9:30am

UTC Oxfordshire

5:30pm – 7:30pm

 

Thursday 29th November

Health Futures UTC

Explore Evening 5pm – 6pm

Medway UTC

Open Evening 6pm – 7:30pm

 

Friday 30th November

UTC Plymouth

Meet the Principal 11am