News

UTC Open events May 2019

By April 26, 2019 No Comments
University Technical College Background

Every Monday

Greater Peterborough UTC

#DropinMondays, 5:00pm-7:00pm

West Midlands UTC

Meet the Principal

Every Thursday

South Wiltshire UTC

Open Morning 10am

Tuesday 2nd April

Greater Peterborough UTC

Open Evening 6pm – 8pm

UTC South Durham

Year 12 Open Evening 5:30pm – 7:30pm

Wednesday 1st May

 UTC Norfolk

School Tour 9:30am

Thursday 2nd May

Health Futures UTC

Tour and Explore Evenings

Sir Simon Milton Westminster UTC

Open Evening 6pm – 7:30pm

Saturday 4th May

Lincoln UTC

Open Day 11am – 3pm 

Thursday 9th May

Crewe Engineering and Design UTC

Drop-in Evening 5pm – 7pm

Silverstone UTC

Open Morning 9:30am – 11am

Liverpool Life Sciences UTC

Open evening 5pm – 7pm

Elstree UTC

Open Morning

UTC Norfolk

Employer-Led Event 4pm

Wednesday 8th May

South Bank Engineering UTC

Open Evening 5pm – 7pm 

Saturday 11th May

Bucks UTC

Open Day 10am – 12pm

Monday 13th May

Watford UTC

Tour with Principal 9:30am – 10:30am

Wednesday 15th May

UTC Norfolk

School Tour 9:30am

Thursday 16th May

Elstree UTC

Open Morning

Scarborough UTC

6th Form Taster Evening 4:15pm – 6:45pm

Thursday 23rd May

Health Futures UTC

Tour and Explore Evenings

Silverstone UTC

Open Day 1:45pm – 3:15pm

Sir Simon Milton Westminster UTC

Open Evening 6pm – 7:30pm