News

UTC Open Events May 2018

University Technical College Background

Every Monday

Greater Peterborough UTC http://www.gputc.com/page/?title=Open+Days&pid=34 #DropinMondays, 5:00pm-7:00pm

West Midlands UTC http://www.westmidlandsconstructionutc.co.uk/about/events/ Meet the Principal

 

Every Monday and Tuesday

Engineering UTC Northern Lincolnshire, Recruitment event, http://www.humberutc.co.uk/open-event, 4:00pm

 

Every Tuesday

South Wiltshire UTC, https://salisburyutc.org.uk/open-mornings

 

Every Wednesday

Cambridge UTC, Walk around Wednesdays, http://utccambridge.co.uk/events-opendays, 4:30pm – 5:30pm

 

Every Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday

Bristol UTC, Open event, http://www.bteacademy.co.uk/Open-Events/

 

Wednesday 2nd May

Liverpool Life Sciences UTC, Open Evening, https://lifesciencesutc.co.uk/important-dates/ , 4:30pm – 6pm

UTC Norfolk, School Tour, https://utcn.org.uk/events , 9:30am – 10:15am

 

Thursday 3rd May

UTC Crewe, Student Workshop, http://www.utccrewe.co.uk/utc-event/may-student-workshop/ , 5pm – 7pm

 

Tuesday 8th May

Global Academy, Open Evening, https://www.eventbrite.co.uk/e/global-academy-open-evening-tickets-42670238833 , 4:45pm – 7pm

 

Thursday 10th May

Bucks UTC, Open Evening, https://buckinghamshireutc.co.uk/event/year-10-12-open-evening-thurs-10th-may-5-7pm/ , 5pm – 7pm

UTC Swindon, Open Evening, https://www.eventbrite.co.uk/e/utc-swindon-open-evening-thursday-10-may-tickets-43980957227 , 5:30pm – 7pm

Energy Coast UTC, Open Evening, https://www.eventbrite.co.uk/e/energy-coast-utc-open-evening-with-michelle-dewberry-tickets-45404006606 , 6pm – 7pm

 

Saturday 12th May

Bucks UTC, Open Day, https://buckinghamshireutc.co.uk/event/bucks-utc-saturday-open-morning-sat-12th-may/ , 10am – 12pm

North East Futures UTC, Open Day, http://www.nefuturesutc.co.uk/events/ , 12pm – 1pm

Watford UTC, Information Event, https://www.eventbrite.co.uk/e/watford-utc-information-event-saturday-12th-may-2018-1000-1200-tickets-38002503511 , 10am – 12pm

Wigan UTC, Open Day, https://www.eventbrite.co.uk/d/united-kingdom–wigan/wigan-utc/?crt=regular&sort=date , 10am

 

Wednesday 16th May

Wigan UTC, Open Day, https://www.eventbrite.co.uk/d/united-kingdom–wigan/wigan-utc/?crt=regular&sort=date , 4pm

 

Thursday 17th May

North East Futures UTC, Open Evening, http://www.nefuturesutc.co.uk/events/ , 5:30pm – 7:30pm

Scarborough UTC, Open Evening, https://www.scarboroughutc.co.uk/event/may-open-event/ , 6pm – 8pm

Sir Simon Milton Westminster UTC, Open Evening, https://www.westminsterutc.co.uk/event/may-open-evening/ , 6pm – 7:30pm

 

Saturday 19th May

UTC Bolton, Open Day, https://www.eventbrite.co.uk/e/utc-bolton-breakthrough-bots-tickets-45613803113 , 10am – 12pm

 

Monday 21st May

Lincoln UTC, Open Evening, https://www.eventbrite.co.uk/e/open-evening-monday-21st-may-2018-6-8pm-tickets-44591531471 , 6pm – 8pm

 

Thursday 22nd May

North East Futures UTC, Open Evening, http://www.nefuturesutc.co.uk/events/ , 4pm – 5pm

 

Wednesday 23rd May

UTC Norfolk, School Tour, https://utcn.org.uk/events , 9:30am – 10:15am

 

Saturday 26th May

Wigan UTC, Open Day, https://www.eventbrite.co.uk/d/united-kingdom–wigan/wigan-utc/?crt=regular&sort=date , 10am

Baker Dearing Educational Trust

Baker Dearing Educational Trust

Leave a Reply