News

UTC Open events March 2019

By February 28, 2019 No Comments
University Technical College Background

Every Monday

Greater Peterborough UTC

#DropinMondays, 5:00pm-7:00pm

West Midlands UTC

Meet the Principal

Every Thursday

South Wiltshire UTC

Open Morning 10am

Saturday 2nd March

Buckinghamshire UTC

Open Day 10am – 12pm

UTC Swindon

Open Day 10am – 1pm 

Wednesday 6th March

Liverpool Life Sciences UTC

Open Evening 5pm – 7pm 

UTC Norfolk

School Tour 9:30am

Wednesday 13th March

Engineering UTC Northern Lincolnshire

Open Evening 5pm – 9pm

UTC Leeds

Open Evening 6pm – 8pm

Mulberry UTC

Open Evening 4pm – 7pm

South Devon UTC

Open Evening 5pm – 7pm

The Leigh UTC

Open Evening 6pm – 8pm 

Thursday 14th March

Silverstone UTC

Open Day 1:45pm – 3:15pm 

Saturday 16th March 

UTC Warrington

Open Day 10am – 1pm

Monday 18th March

Lincoln UTC

Open Evening 5pm – 7pm

Tuesday 19th March

Wigan UTC

Open Evening 5pm – 6:30pm

Sir Simon Milton Westminster UTC

Open Evening 6pm – 7:30pm

Wednesday 20th March

WMG Academy

Tour and Explore 5pm – 6pm

Thursday 21st March

Elstree UTC

Open Morning

Waterfront UTC

Open Evening 6pm – 7:30pm

Watford UTC

Information Evening 4:30pm – 6pm

Saturday 23rd March

Health Futures UTC

Open Day 11am – 2pm

UTC Plymouth

Open Day 10am – 2pm

Thursday 28th March

Global Academy

Open Evening 5pm – 7:30pm

Health Futures UTC

Open Evening 8pm

Wednesday 27th March

North East Futures UTC

Open evening 6pm – 7:30pm

Thursday 28th March

SGS Berkeley Green UTC

Open Evening 5:30pm – 8pm

Silverstone UTC

Open Day 9:30am – 11am

Saturday 30th March

Crewe Engineering and Design UTC

Open Day 10:30am – 1:30pm

UTC Heathrow

Open Day 10am – 12pm