News

UTC Open events June 2019

University Technical College Background

Every Monday

Greater Peterborough UTC

#DropinMondays, 5:00pm-7:00pm

West Midlands UTC

Meet the Principal

Every Thursday

South Wiltshire UTC

Open Morning 10am

Wednesday 5th June

South Devon UTC

Open Evening 5pm – 8:30pm

Saturday 8th June

UTC Bolton

Open Day 10am – 12pm

Wednesday 12th June

UTC Bolton

Open Day 5pm – 8pm

Wednesday 12th June

UTC Norfolk

School Tour 9:30am

Thursday 13th June

Liverpool Life Sciences UTC

Open Evening 5pm – 7pm 

Tuesday 18th June

Silverstone UTC

Open Day 9:30am – 11am

Thursday 20th June

WMG Academy

Tour and Explore 5pm – 6pm

Monday 24th June

Lincoln UTC

Open Day 5pm – 7pm

Saturday 22nd June

Bucks UTC

Open Day 10am – 12pm

Wednesday 26th June

Cambridge Academy for Science and Technology

6th Form Open Evening 5pm – 8pm

Thursday 27th June

Cambridge Academy for Science and Technology

6th Form Open Evening 5pm – 8pm

UTC Heathrow

Y12 Taster Day 9am – 4pm

Sir Simon Milton Westminster UTC

Open Evening 6pm – 7:30pm

Friday 28th June

UTC Heathrow

Y10 Taster Day 9:30am – 3pm

Saturday 29th June

UTC Swindon

Open Evening 10am – 1pm

West Midlands UTC

Open Day 10am – 2pm