News

UTC Open events January 2019

By January 2, 2019 No Comments
University Technical College Background

Every Monday

Greater Peterborough UTC

#DropinMondays, 5:00pm-7:00pm

West Midlands UTC

Meet the Principal

Every Thursday

South Wiltshire UTC

Open Morning 10am

Wednesday 9th January

UTC Norfolk

School Tour 9:30am

Thursday 10th January

Global Academy UTC

Open Evening 5pm – 7:30pm

Health Futures UTC

Tour and Explore (Sixth Form) 5pm – 6pm

UTC Leeds

Open Evening 6pm – 8pm

Ron Dearing UTC

Open Evening 6pm – 8pm

Monday 14th January

Lincoln UTC

Open Evening 5pm – 7pm

Tuesday 15th January

UTC Sheffield Olympic Legacy Park

Taster Event 5:30pm – 7:15pm

Sir Simon Milton Westminster UTC

Open evening 6pm – 7:30pm

Wednesday 16th January

UTC Sheffield City Centre

Showcase 5pm – 7pm

Thursday 17th January

Mulberry UTC

Open Evening 4pm – 7pm

Saturday 19th January

The Leigh UTC

Open Day 9am – 1pm

WMG Academy

Breakfast Tour and Explore 10am – 12pm

Wednesday 23rd January

Crewe Engineering and Design UTC

Drop in evening 5pm – 7pm

UTC Norfolk

School Tour 9:30am

Thursday 24th January

Bristol Technology and Engineering Academy

Open Event 6pm – 8pm

Saturday 26th January

UTC Norfolk

Open Morning 10am – 12pm

SGS Berkeley Green UTC

Open Day 10am – 1pm 

Tuesday 29th January

London Design and Engineering Academy

Open Evening 6pm – 8pm

Thursday 31st January 

Engineering UTC Northern Lincolnshire

Open Evening 5pm – 7pm

Waterfront UTC

Open Evening 6pm

North East Futures UTC

Open Evening 6pm – 7:30pm

Watford UTC

Information Event 4:30pm – 6pm